Paul Ryan Is Kind Of A Moron, And I’ll Tell You Something You Don’t Know

I apologize- this blog turned into something a lot more political than I had previously anticipated.  But it’s election season, and people are just saying so much stupid shit! So I can’t resist putting in my two cents.

2chainz

…as opposed to my 2chainz

So first, for the something you don’t know: I’m a registered Republican. Yes, lesbian republicans can exist. Please don’t mistake any of my ragging on The Romney/Ryan campaign for pro-Obama sentiments.  I don’t particularly like either candidate- the republican social policies are just so out of touch with reality that I couldn’t possibly stay silent.

And now on with our regularly scheduled programming…

So Paul Ryan, who we already know is not a supporter of marriage equality, responded to an audience question by stating that “traditional marriage” is an “American value” and a “universal human value.” So apparently, allowing gays to marry is now not only against some crazy set of values that we’re supposed to have in common, but it is also INHUMAN.

WUTTTT?!

2 thoughts on “Paul Ryan Is Kind Of A Moron, And I’ll Tell You Something You Don’t Know

What do you think?

